ROCC FILM

Your experts for brand communication and everything film

Our passion is to position brands sustainably in the minds of the target group - primarily with the medium that we love so much: Film. In recent years, however, more and more clients have approached us with the question of whether we can also support them in the run-up to production, for example in finding the brand strategy or writing the script. Even after production, many companies feel unsure about how to best place the finished film in the media. That is why we have continuously developed and expanded our network to include experienced professionals. Today, we are proud to be not only your partner for high-quality films and videos, but also your experts for comprehensive brand communication and media strategy.

1. Brand strategy

A strong brand is at the heart of every successful project. We develop customized brand strategies that communicate your values and visions clearly and convincingly.

2. Brand Storytelling

Stories are the core of every brand. We create captivating brand stories that appeal to your target group emotionally and position the brand sustainably. From this, we develop the right script and storyboard for your film.

3. Pre-production

Careful planning is the key to a successful shoot. We take care of all aspects of preparation, from location scouting to casting and the creation of detailed storyboards and production plans.

4. Production

Your vision becomes reality here. With state-of-the-art technology and an experienced team, we stage all content perfectly. Frame by frame, we work with you to create a brand world that captivates your target group.

5. Post-production

The finishing touches for your project. In our state-of-the-art editing and color grading studio, we refine the filmed material - from color correction to special effects and sound design.

6. Media Strategy

An effective media strategy is crucial to getting your message across perfectly. We plan and implement media campaigns that increase awareness, maximize reach and target specific audiences.

Brand strategy - A clear plan for growth

Together with you, we develop a clear plan on how to inspire the right audience at the right time and in the right place with your brand story and the corresponding film. We define clear goals and produce measurable results.

“The most important part of a story is the audience”
Dominic Cantzler
Marketing Strategy Consultant

Setting the right goals

Together with you, we will set goals that are in line with the overall strategy and fit in with your existing advertising budget. If you do not yet have a fixed budget, we will also be happy to advise you on which goals can realistically be achieved with which budget. At the same time, we define meaningful key performance indicators (KPIs) to precisely evaluate the success of your campaigns.

 

Understanding the target group

We carry out a comprehensive target group analysis with you and examine demographic characteristics, behavioral patterns, preferences and media usage. The better we understand the target group, the better we can identify suitable touchpoints to address them.

 

Inspire the target group

We develop a content strategy that emphasizes your brand message and appeals to the target group on various levels. We ensure that the content generates the desired engagement.

 

 

What customers say, when they're happy.

It's not that difficult to do a good job: Listen to customers and take their
wishes, concerns and requests seriously. Then repeat this until everyone is satisfied.

Brand storytelling - Becoming more successful than Hollywood

Resonance with the target group is the strongest force in storytelling. Hollywood uses them to get audiences excited about the heroes of their films. Brands like Nike and Apple use them to get people excited about their products. And we can help you with that, get to know the simple tricks they use and apply them to your company.

“Strong brands generate resonance”
Danny Wünsch
Brandcoach & Creative Director

Hollywood's recipe for success

In an extraordinary workshop, we will develop your brand personality using the same principles that Hollywood uses to create its heroes. The workshop can take place in one long session on site or remotely or be divided into several small exercises. It is important that all key stakeholders are present in order to achieve the most holistic brand image possible.

 

The true core of your brand

The workshop is followed by a detailed analysis of the results. We will go through the individual exercises from the workshop with your decisions and together you will draw the right conclusions for your brand.

 

Bringing the brand to life

The analysis results in the brand booklet, which illuminates your brand personality from different perspectives and makes it tangible for you in everyday life.

 

Media strategy - achieving more and more with less

We show you how you can generate the maximum output from your advertising budget and make sure to constantly optimize the performance of your communication. Because before a film can resonate emotionally with the target group, it has to reach them in the first place. 

“The best film is worthless if no one sees it.”
Christian Martin Schäfer
Creative Director

The perfect medium.

There is the perfect medium for every target group and every message. And we will find it for you. To ensure that your campaigns achieve maximum impact, we develop a media mix that suits your brand and target group and supports the goals you have set. 

 

Maximum ROI.

We maximize the return on investment through precise budget planning. We help you to allocate your budget effectively and use resources optimally to achieve the desired results.

 

Further increase performance.

We take care of maintaining and optimizing your marketing campaigns, continuously monitoring performance, analyzing data and making adjustments to ensure your campaigns achieve the highest possible success.

ROCC FILM

Eure Experten für Markenkommunikation rund um Film

Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, Marken nachhaltig in den Köpfen der Zielgruppe zu positionieren – und das in erster Linie mit dem Medium, das wir so sehr lieben: Film. In den letzten Jahren kamen aber immer mehr Kunden mit der Frage auf uns zu, ob wir sie auch im Vorfeld unterstützen können, zum Beispiel beim Finden der Marken-Strategie oder Schreiben des Drehbuchs. Auch nach der Produktion fühlen sich viele Unternehmen unsicher, wie sie den fertigen Film nun bestmöglich medial platzieren. Darum haben wir uns kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und unser Netzwerk um gestandene Profis erweitert. Heute sind wir stolz darauf, nicht nur euer Partner für hochwertige Filme und Videos zu sein, sondern auch eure Experten für umfassende Markenkommunikation und Medien-Strategie.

1. Markenstrategie

Eine starke Marke ist das Herzstück jedes erfolgreichen Projekts. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Markenstrategien, die eure Werte und Visionen klar und überzeugend kommunizieren.

2. Brand Storytelling

Geschichten sind der Kern jeder Marke. Wir kreieren fesselnde Brand Stories, die eure Zielgruppe emotional ansprechen und die Marke nachhaltig positionieren. Daraus entwickeln wir für euch das passende Drehbuch und Storyboard für den Film.

3. Pre-Produktion

Eine sorgfältige Planung ist der Schlüssel zu einem erfolgreichen Dreh. Wir kümmern uns um alle Aspekte der Vorbereitung, von der Locationsuche bis hin zum Casting und der Erstellung detaillierter Storyboards und Produktionspläne.

4. Produktion

Hier wird eure Vision Realität. Mit modernster Technik und einem erfahrenen Team setzen wir alle Inhalte perfekt in Szene. Frame um Frame kreieren wir mit euch eine Markenwelt, die eure Zielgruppe in den Bann zieht.

5. Post-Produktion

Der Feinschliff für euer Projekt. In unserem hochmodernen Schnitt- und Colorgrading-Studio veredeln wir das gedrehte Material – von der Farbkorrektur bis hin zu Spezialeffekten und Sounddesign.

6. Media Strategie

Eine wirkungsvolle Medienstrategie ist entscheidend, um eure Botschaften perfekt zu verbreiten. Wir planen und implementieren Medienkampagnen, die Aufmerksamkeit steigern, Reichweite maximieren und Zielgruppen gezielt ansprechen.

Markenstrategie – Ein klarer Plan zum Wachstum

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir mit euch einen klaren Plan, wie wir mit eurer Brand Story und dem dazugehörigen Film das richtige Publikum zur richtigen Zeit, am richtigen Ort begeistern. Wir definieren klare Ziele und produzieren darauf messbare Ergebnisse.

“Der wichtigste Bestandteil einer Geschichte ist das Publikum”
Dominic Cantzler
Marketing Strategy Consultant

Die richtigen Ziele setzen

Gemeinsam mit euch setzen wir uns Ziele, die im Einklang mit der Gesamtstrategie stehen und zu eurem vorhandenen Werbebudget passen. Falls ihr noch kein festes Budget habt, beraten wir euch auch gerne, mit welchem Budget welche Ziele realistisch erreicht werden können. Gleichzeitig definieren wir aussagekräftige Key Performance Indicators (KPIs), um den Erfolg eurer Kampagnen präzise zu bewerten.

 

Die Zielgruppe verstehen

Wir führen mit euch eine umfassende Zielgruppenanalyse durch und untersuchen demografische Merkmale, Verhaltensmuster bis hin zu Präferenzen und Mediennutzung. Je besser wir die Zielgruppe verstehen, desto besser können wir geeignete Touchpoints identifizieren, um sie anzusprechen.

 

Die Zielgruppe begeistern

Wir entwickeln eine Content-Strategie, die eure Markenbotschaft unterstreicht und die Zielgruppe auf verschiedenen Ebenen anspricht. Wir sorgen dafür, dass der Content das gewünschte Engagement erzeugt.

 

 

Das sagen Kunden, wenn sie happy sind.

Es ist gar nicht so schwer, einen guten Job zu machen: Höre den Kunden zu und nimm ihre
Wünsche, Bedenken und Anliegen ernst. Dann wiederhole das, bis alle zufrieden sind.

Brand Storytelling – Erfolgreicher als Hollywood werden

Resonanz mit der Zielgruppe ist die stärkste Kraft im Storytelling. Hollywood nutzt sie, um das Publikum für die Helden ihrer Filme zu begeistern. Marken wie Nike oder Apple nutzen sie, um Menschen für ihre Produkte zu begeistern. Und wir helfen euch dabei, die einfachen Tricks, die sie dabei anwenden kennen zu lernen und für euer Unternehmen anzuwenden.

“Starke Marken erzeugen Resonanz”
Danny Wünsch
Brandcoach & Creative Director

Hollywood’s Erfolgsrezepte

In einem außergewöhnlichen Workshop entwickeln wir eure Markenpersönlichkeit mit denselben Prinzipien, mit denen Hollywood seine Helden erschafft. Der Workshop kann in einer langen Session vor Ort oder Remote stattfinden oder in mehrere kleine Übungen unterteilt werden. Wichtig ist, dass alle entscheidenden Stakeholder dabei sind, um ein möglichst holistisches Markenbild zu bekommen.

 

Der wahre Kern eurer Marke

Dem Workshop folgt eine ausführliche Analyse der Ergebnisse. Dafür gehen wir die einzelnen Übungen aus dem Workshop mit euren Entscheidungen durch und ihr zieht gemeinsam die richtigen Schlüsse für eure Marke daraus.

 

Die Marke erlebbar machen

Aus der Analyse entsteht das Brand Booklet, das eure Markenpersönlichkeit aus verschiedenen Perspektiven beleuchtet und für euch im Alltag lebbar macht.

 

Media Strategie – Auch mit wenig immer mehr erreichen

Wir zeigen euch, wie ihr den maximalen Output aus eurem Werbebudget generieren könnt und achten darauf, die Performance eurer Kommunikation stetig zu optimieren. Denn bevor ein Film emotional bei der Zielgruppe ankommen kann, muss er erstmal überhaupt bei ihr ankommen. 

“Der beste Film ist wertlos, wenn ihn keiner sieht.”
Christian Martin Schäfer
Creative Director

Das perfekte Medium.

Für jede Zielgruppe und jede Botschaft gibt es das optimale Medium. Und wir finden es für euch. Damit eure Kampagnen die maximale Wirkung erzielen können, entwickeln wir einen Mediamix, der zu eurer Marke und Zielgruppe passt und die gesetzten Ziele unterstützt. 

 

Maximaler ROI.

Wir maximieren den Return on Investment durch eine präzise Budgetplanung. Wir helfen euch dabei, euer Budget effektiv zu verteilen und Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen, um die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

 

Die Performance weiter steigern.

Wir übernehmen die Pflege und Optimierung eurer Marketingkampagnen, überwachen kontinuierlich die Leistung, analysieren Daten und nehmen Anpassungen vor, um sicherzustellen, dass eure Kampagnen den höchstmöglichen Erfolg erzielen.